HOLA – Highlands Overlook Landowners' Association

HOLA Committees

HOLA – Committee Roster

HOLA Committees

Nominating Committee
The Nominating Committee shall meet before the annual meeting and shall nominate a slate of new Directors to replace those whose terms are set to expire.

  1. Millie Hoekstra – Chairperson
  2. Susan Welch
  3. Valerie Zapolsky

Road Committee

The Road Committee along with the Road Commissioner will oversee the maintenance and use of all HOLA roads.

The Road Commissioner will acquire a contract for snowplowing each year.

  1.  Dave Douglas – Road Commissioner
  2. Ann Arthurs                                 10.  John Quinn
  3. Millie Hoekstra                             11.  Rene’ Lamorelle
  4. Ed Zambraski                                12.  Larry Malone
  5. Paul Perla
  6. John Patriquin
  7. Valerie Zapolsky
  8. Alan Salvini
  9. Dave Arthurs

Waterfront Committee

The Waterfront Committee will oversee the use and upkeep of the HOLA property at the lake.

  1. Ed Zambraski – Harbor Master
  2. Dave Douglas
  3. Allan Gilmore
  4. John Patriquin
  5. Mary-Ellen Moroney
  6. Robert Smith
  7. Butch DeSanctis
  8. Sam White
  9. Rick Dodge
  10. Chester Winkowski
  11. Gay Sampson
  12. Nick Sampson


The Assessors will establish the Annual Road Fees

  1. Jocelyn Kinlock – chairperson
  2. Mary-Ellen Moroney
  3. Mike Zulauf

Long Range Planning Committee 

To evaluate the trends and occurrences within HOLA and develop a plan of action for the future

  1. Ben Wetherill
  2. Mike LeClerc
  3. Nancy Douglas
  4. Millie Hoekstra
  5. Ashlee Austin
  6. John Caggiano
  7. MaryEllen Moroney
  8. Sam White
  9. Allan Maclellan

Social Activities Committee

  1.  Ana Wetherill
  2.  Gerrie Moore
  3.  Susan Welch
  4.  Sheryl Haas
  5. Mike Leclerc
  6. Nick Sampson
  7. Gay Sampson