Article IV: Board of Directors

Section 1: The Board of Directors shall consist of 16 HOLA landowners whose status is active. At least 3 of said directors shall be from Lakeview Highlands and 3 from the Overlook area

Section 2: Each Director shall serve a three-year term. Directors may serve multiple, consecutive terms if so elected.

Section 3: Any vacancy on the Board of Directors caused by resignation or death may remain unfilled or the directors may fill said vacancy to serve out the term without membership ratification.

	Director's - year ter	_	P
2020	2021	2022	E
Dave Arthurs	Ann Arthurs	David Douglas	Jo
Anne Crump	Brittany DiPompo		Jo
Terry Donovan	Carole Hoffmann	Mary-Ellen Moroney	
Valerie Zapolsky	Larry Malone	Ana Wetherill	
	Ed Zambraski	Jeff Zapolsky	
		John Patriquin	
		Mary Ellen Simon	
	2023		v
() Dave Arthurs			
() Anne Crump			
() Darren Wins			
() Valerie Zapo	olsky		
()			
()			
()			
()			
()			
()			
()			

Present Assessors Ed Zambraski John Patriquin Jocelyn Kinlock
Vote for 3 () Ed Zambraski () John Patriquin () Jocelyn Kinlock

Road Commissioner
Dave Arthurs
Vote for 1
() Dave Arthurs
()
()